Administrative Contact Information

Jennifer Rutland, M.S. Ed., BCBA, LABA
Executive Vice President
508-650-5946
jrutland@RCSConsultingNE.com

Colleen Yorlets, M.A., M.S., BCBA, LABA
Chief Clinical Specialist
508-650-5903
cyorlets@RCSConsultingNE.com

Allison Genovese, M.S. ABA, BCBA, LABA
Vice President of Early Childhood Programs
508-650-5949
agenovese@RCSlearning.org

Tiffany Remy, M.S., BCBA, LABA
Clinical Director of Early Childhood Programs
508-650-5990 X3063
tremy@RCSConsultingNE.com

Janelle Guarino, M.S., BCBA, LABA
Clinical Director
508-650-5990 X3040
jguardino@RCSConsultingNE.com

Adrienne Deangelo
Assistant Director
508-650-5990 X3052
adeangelo@rcsconsultingne.com

Tania Barrera, M.S., BCaBA
Insurance Manager
508-650-5990 X3078
tbarrera@rcsconsultingne.com

Lauren Benson
Scheduling Manager
508-650-5990
lbenson@rcsconsultingne.com

Erin Foley
Administrative Coordinator
508-879-0737 X3062
efoley@rcsconsultingne.com

For more information about consultative services, please contact the Director of Consulting, Jennifer Rutland at 508-650-5990 or jrutland@RCSConsultingNE.com.
© 2018 RCS Consulting  All Rights Reserved.