Administrative Contact Information

Jennifer Rutland, M.S. Ed., BCBA, LABA
Director of Consulting
508-650-5946
jrutland@RCSConsultingNE.com

Colleen Yorlets, M.A., M.S., BCBA, LABA
Clinical Director of Consulting
508-650-5903
cyorlets@RCSConsultingNE.com

Allison Genovese, M.S. ABA, BCBA, LABA
Director of Early Childhood Programs
508-650-5949
agenovese@RCSlearning.org

Tiffany Szymanski, M.S., BCBA, LABA
Clinical Director of Early Childhood Programs
508-650-5990 X3063
tszymanski@RCSConsultingNE.com

Tiffany Jones
Medical Billing Assistant
508-879-0737
tjones@RCSconsultingNE.com

Janelle Guarino, M.S., BCBA, LABA
Clinical Liaison
508-650-5990 X3040
jguardino@RCSConsultingNE.com

Reanna Streeter, M.S., BCBA, LABA
Clinical Coordinator of Early Childhood Programs
508-650-5940 X3091
rstreeter@RCSconsultingNE.com

Meaghan Maguire, M.S., BCBA, LABA
Clinical Coordinator of Early Childhood Programs
508-650-5940 X3040
mmaguire@RCSconsultingNE.com

Adrienne DeAngelo
Scheduling Manager
508-650-5990 X3052
adeangelo@RCSConsultingNE.com

Michele Daigle
Scheduling Coordinator
508-879-0735
mdaigle@RCSconsultingNE.com

Tania Barrera, M.S., BCaBA
Insurance Manager
508-879-2653
tbarrera@RCSconsultingNE.com

For more information about consultative services, please contact the Director of Consulting, Jennifer Rutland at 508-650-5990 or jrutland@RCSConsultingNE.com.
© 2017 RCS Consulting  All Rights Reserved.